Charlie

Langundo von der Grube Eupel

*10. August 2009  |  blue merle c/w rf  |  45 cm
Adores Masked Man × Bratchers Whiskey Lullabye

 

 

Charlie...

... lives up to his kennel name "Langundo"; which means peaceful and friendly – which is 100% true for Charlie!

He is totally uncomplicated in any situation, whether with animals or humans. He is prying and likes to keep an eye on what is going on around him attentively. Charlie is a very obedient and easily controllable companion, no matter the environment. He is open-minded and unproblematic, never pushy or dominant, he gets along with everything and everyone. He especially loves puppies. He is just lovely, considerate, and incredibly good-natured – both to all kinds of animals and to people.

Charlie is an absolute cuddle bear and aficionado, he prefers to lie flat out on his back to be crawled. He likes to rub his head on you, but also likes sleep on a pillow or have a curtain or blanket covering his head.

The typical reserved behavior is present at Charlie, but not in a bad way, he doesn't have a problem with strangers, he is outgoing, but only goes to strangers when they call him or when they visit us. Friends receive a gift from him as a greeting, which he proudly carries around, shows everyone and sometimes "sings" joyfully.

As soon as Charlie sees water, he has to jump in. Even a puddle or a stream make him happy. He runs through it happily and then lies down with his hind legs stretched out to drink. He also likes to climb rocks and trees. But his greatest passion is retrieving things. He has a very strong will-to-please and adores working. As soon as something falls down, he jumps up automatically and picks it up for us. Even if you just point to something and say "bring", Charlie gets it and puts it in your hand – whether it's handkerchiefs, the remote, the phone or the empty water bottle from the rabbits, Charlie retrieves it on command! He can also turn lights on and off!

 

PROFILE

Name:

Meaning:

Day of birth:

Time of birth:

Size:

Weight:

Tail:

Color:

Eyes:
Bite:

Charlie

free man

10. August 2009

7.40 PM

45.0 cm

14.4 kg

long

blue merle c/w RF

both marbled
Scissor, complete

Charlie passes on the Blue Eyed Tri-Gen.

Hips:

ED+PL:

MDR1:
HSF4:

PRA:

CEA:

DM:

Dilute:

A2

Grade 0

 

+/-

clear

clear

clear

clear

clear

OCD:

LTV:

CMR1:

CD:

NCL:

HUU:

Eyes:

Cardiac:

normal

Type 0

clear

clear

clear

clear

normal

normal

Blood samples were taken by our veterinarian for all genetic tests.

 

PEDIGREE

SHOWS

 

Date:

16.01.2011
16.01.2011
29.08.2015

Show:

CAC Hermersberg
CAC Hermersberg
CAC Eschenbach

Judge:

Michaela Heck
Michaela Heck
Tanya Nowak

(D)
(D)
(USA)

Class:

Junior
Best of Class
Open

Result:

Exc. 1, Jr. CAC, New Year Winner

3rd

Exc. 4

 

OFFSPRING

SIBLINGS

 
Hier geht's zur Übersicht von Charlie's Geschwistern

Julia Bettendorf
Greifstraße 3 b

65199 Wiesbaden

Phone: 0611-46 89 345
Mobil: 0160-283 49 50

lost.river.minis@gmail.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • Google Places Social Icon

© designed by  Julia Bettendorf

Charlie

Langundo von der Grube Eupel

*10. August 2009  |  blue merle c/w rf  |  45 cm
Adores Masked Man × Bratchers Whiskey Lullabye

 

 

Charlie...

...macht seinem Zwingernamen "Langundo" alle Ehre; dieser bedeutet friedlich und freundlich – was bei Charlie zu 100% zu trifft!

Er ist in jeder Situation, egal ob mit Zwei-/oder Vierbeinern, total unkompliziert. Er ist neugierig und beobachtet gerne aufmerksam was um ihn herum los ist. Generell ist er ein sehr folgsamer und leicht kontrollierbarer Begleiter, egal in welchem Umfeld. Charlie ist aufgeschlossen und unproblematisch, niemals aufdringlich oder dominant, er versteht sich mit Allem und Jedem. Besonders Welpen liebt er über alles. Er ist einfach nur lieb, rücksichtsvoll und unglaublich gutmütig  – sowohl zu Tieren, als auch zu Menschen.

Charlie ist ein absoluter Schmuser und Genießer, am liebsten schmeißt er sich der Länge nach auf den Rücken und lässt sich kraulen. Er reibt dabei gerne seinen Kopf an einem, legt sich aber auch sonst gerne so hin, dass er ein Kopfkissen hat oder ein Vorhang oder eine Decke sein Kopf bedecken.

Die rassetypische Reserviertheit ist bei Charlie vorhanden, aber nicht sehr ausgeprägt, er ist generell sehr aufgeschlossen, geht aber erst dann zu Fremden, wenn sie ihn gezielt ansprechen oder wenn sie bei uns zu Besuch sind. Freunde bekommen von ihm zur Begrüßung ein Geschenk gebracht, das er ganz stolz herumträgt, allen zeigt und dabei auch mal freudig "singt".

Sobald Charlie Wasser sieht, muss er sich hineinstürzen. Selbst eine Pfütze oder ein Bach machen ihn schon glücklich. Er rennt freudig durch und legt sich dann mit ausgestreckten Hinterbeinen hinein, um zu trinken. Ansonsten klettert er gerne auf Felsen und Bäume. Seine größte Leidenschaft ist aber das Apportieren. Dort macht sich sein will-to-please besonders bemerkbar. Sobald uns etwas runterfällt, springt er unaufgefordert auf und hebt es für uns auf. Auch wenn man auf etwas zeigt und sagt "bring's", rennt Charlie los und legt es einem in die Hand – ob Taschentücher, die Fernbedinung, das Telefon oder die leere Wasserflasche vom Kaninchen, Charlie bringt es auf Kommando; auch Lichtschalter kann er betätigen.

 

STECKBRIEF

Rufname:

Bedeutung:

Geboren am:

Geboren um:

Größe:

Gewicht:

Rute:

Fell:

Augen:
Gebiss:

Charlie

stark & männlich

10. August 2009

19.40 Uhr

45.0 cm

14.4 kg

lang

blue merle c/w RF

bds. marbled
Schere, vollzahnig

Charlie ist Träger und Vererber für das Blue Eyed Tri-Gen.

HD:

ED+PL:

MDR1:
HSF4:

PRA:

CEA:

DM:

Dilute:

A2

Grad 0

 

+/-

frei

frei

frei

frei

frei

OCD:

LÜW:

CMR1:

CD:

NCL:

HUU:

Augen:

Herz:

frei

Typ 0

frei

frei

frei

frei

frei

frei

Für alle Gentests wurden Blutproben von unserem Tierarzt entnommen.

 

PEDIGREE

ERFOLGE

 

Datum:

16.01.2011
16.01.2011
29.08.2015

Ort:

CAC Hermersberg
CAC Hermersberg
CAC Eschenbach

Richter:

Michaela Heck
Michaela Heck
Tanya Nowak

(D)
(D)
(USA)

Klasse:

Junghundklasse
Best of Class
Offene Klasse

Bewertung:

SG1, Jgd. CAC, Neujahrs Sieger

3. Platz

V4

 

NACHZUCHT

GESCHWISTER

 
Hier geht's zur Übersicht von Charlie's Geschwistern

Julia Bettendorf
Greifstraße 3 b

65199 Wiesbaden

Tel: 0611-46 89 345
Mobil: 0160-283 49 50

lost.river.minis@gmail.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • Google Places Social Icon

© 2017-2020  Julia Bettendorf